Check Out The Episode Titles For Season 3 Of Stranger Things

Fans of Netflix's hit show "Stranger Things" had a reason to rejoice yesterday when the popular streaming service released the episode titles for the upcoming season. 

Season three will feature eight episodes that take place in the summer of 1985. 

The titles are: 

  1. Suzie, Do You Copy?
  2. The Mall Rats
  3. The Case Of The Missing Lifeguard
  4. The Sauna Test
  5. The Source
  6. The Birthday
  7. The Bite
  8. The Battle Of Starcourt

Season 3 is due out in 2019

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

The Rock Of Virginia · The Rock Of Virginia - Roanoke/Lynchburg
Listen Now on iHeartRadio